Schoolleiding

Vestigingsdirecteur
De heer R. Verschuren
verschuren.r@2college.nl
Locatiecoördinator
De heer H. Vriens
vriens.h@2college.nl
Teamleider onderbouw (leerjaar 1 t/m 3)
Mevrouw K. Hensgens
hensgens.k@2college.nl
Teamleider bovenbouw
Mevrouw A. van Pelt
pelt.a@2college.nl

Leerlingcoördinatoren

Leerjaar 1 t/m 3 
Mevrouw L. Verweijverweij.l@2college.nl
De heer W. Kwint kwint.w@2college.nl
Leerjaar 4 t/m 6 
Mevrouw T. van Aerdeaerde.t@2college.nl
Mevrouw E. Intvenintven.e@2college.nl

TTO & Technasium

TTO-coördinator 
De heer G. Goossensgoossens.g@2college.nl
Technasium coördinator 
Mevrouw T. Coenradicoenradi.t@2college.nl

Zorgafdeling

Zorgcoördinatoren 
Mevrouw M. Blaasblaas.m@2college.nl
De heer T. Martensmartens.t@2college.nl
Mevrouw A. Goossensgoossens.a@2college.nl

Decanaat

Decaan 
Mevrouw R. Carticarti.r@2college.nl