Schoolleiding

Vestigingsdirecteur  
De heer R. Verschuren verschuren.r@2college.nl
Locatiecoördinator 
De heer H. Vriens vriens.h@2college.nl
Teamleider onderbouw 
Mevrouw K. Hensgenshensgens.k@2college.nl
Teamleider bovenbouw 
Mevrouw A. van Peltpelt.a@2college.nl

Leerlingcoördinatoren

Leerjaar 1 t/m 3 
Leerjaar 1: De heer R. de Cockcock.r1@2college.nl
Leerjaar 2: De heer W. Kwint kwint.w@2college.nl
Leerjaar 3: De heer S. van Beurdenbeurden.s@2college.nl
Leerjaar 4 t/m 6 
Mevrouw L. Verweij (vwo)verweij.l@2college.nl
Mevrouw A. Smulders-Mogutchikh (havo) mogutchikh.a@2college.nl

TTO & Technasium

TTO-coördinator 
De heer G. Goossensgoossens.g@2college.nl
Technasium coördinator 
Mevrouw T. Coenradicoenradi.t@2college.nl

Zorgafdeling

Zorgcoördinatoren 
Mevrouw M. Blaasblaas.m@2college.nl
Mevrouw T. van Aerdeaerde.t@2college.nl
Mevrouw A. Goossensgoossens.a@2college.nl

Decanaat

Decaan 
Mevrouw R. Carticarti.r@2college.nl