Overzicht mentoren

Mentoren leerjaar 1
B1AMoon de Jong jong.m@2college.nl
 Elianne de Gooijert gooijert.e@2college.nl
B1BYanou Haashaas.y@2college.nl
 Esther de Rijkerijke.e@2college.nl
B1CLobke Bakxbakx.l1@2college.nl
B1DGeert van der Mijdenmijden.g@2college.nl
B1EJob Crooijmanscrooijmans.j@2college.nl
B1FHans Ausemsausems.h@2college.nl
B1GFatma Tuglacituglaci@2college.nl
B1HImke Hoevenaarshoevenaars.i@2college.nl
 Chava Wilsonwilson.c@2college.nl
B1IEline Olieslagersolieslagers.e@2college.nl
B1JYvonne Dings dings.y@2college.nl
B1KMitchel van Heeschheesch.m@2college.nl
B1L Mariska van Oerle oerle.m@2college.nl
B1MSuisan Wattwatt.s@2college.nl
B1NRini Leermakersleermakers.r@2college.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mentoren leerjaar 2
B2ALisa van den Nieuwenhuizennieuwenhuizen.l@2college.nl
B2BJasmijn Bijlefeldbijlefeld.j@2college.nl
B2C Margot van Dijkdijk.m1@2college.nl
B2D Liselotte Bakxbakx.l@2college.nl
B2E Marino Domeniedonemie.m@2college.nl
B2F Teun van Zundertzundert.t@2college.nl
B2GMirte Slendersslenders.m@2college.nl
B2H Thijs van Berloberlo.t@2college.nl
B2I   Regina Lunterlunter.r@2college.nl
B2J Henry Vernooijvernooij.h@2college.nl
B2KRob Verhammeverhamme.r@2college.nl
B2LLinda Braunbraun.l@2college.nl
B2MCoralie Scherffscherff.c@2college.nl
Vmbo - Mentoren leerjaar 3  
V3AHans Wiegerswiegers.h@2college.nl  
V3BMarlon Gerritsgerrits.m1@2college.nl  
V3C Necati Arikanarikan.n@2college.nl  
V3DSam van Oosterhout oosterhout.s@2college.nl  
V3ECarolien van de Sandesande.c@2college@2college.nl  
V3FBart Hemshems.b@2college.nl  
V3G Peter Vingerhoetsvingerhoets.p@2college.nl  
V3HRuud Wiegmanswiegmans.r@2college.nl  
V3I   Twan van de Schootschoot.t@2college.nl  
V3LEvelien Oebenoeben.e@2college.nl  
Havo - Mentoren leerjaar 3
H3A Anne van Dun dun.a@2college.nl
H3BWillem Putsputs.w@2college.nl
H3CJorg van de Mierdemierde.j@2college.nl
Vmbo - Mentoren leerjaar 4
V4AKim Haneveerhaneveer.k@2college.nl
 Mariska Ophorstophorst.m@2college.nl
V4BTess Bierhuizenbierhuizen.t@2college.nl
V4CBart Lavrijsenlavrijsen.b@2college.nl
 Mariska Ophorstophorst.m@2college.nl
V4D Anne Marie Vandersteenvandersteen.a@2college.nl
V4EBoukje Embregtsembregts.b@2college.nl
V4F Jeroen van der Lindenlinden.j@2college.nl
V4G Toine Ottenotten.t@2college.nl
V4H Coen Swinkelsswinkels.c@2college.nl
V4I Loek van Heeshees.l@2college.nl
V4LEvelien Oebenoeben.e@2college.nl
Vwo - Mentoren leerjaar 3
A3AKatrien Willemenwillemen.k@2college.nl
A3B Astrid Weitmannweitmann.a@2college.nl
Havo - Mentoren leerjaar 4
H4ANiek van Moorselmoorsel.n@2college.nl
H4B  Marjon Taylortaylor.m@2college.nl
H4CEllis Gloude gloude.e@2college.nl
H4DHugo van Casteren casteren.h@2college.nl
H4E  Esther Hooijschuurhooijschuur.e@2college.nl
Vwo - Mentoren leerjaar 4
A4A Frank Jansen             jansen.f@2college.nl
A4B Iain Wattwatt.i@2college.nl
Havo - Mentoren leerjaar 5
H5ATim Artsarts.t@2college.nl
H5B Arja van der Lindenlinden.a@2college.nl
H5C Samira El Kourdikourdi.s@2college.nl
H5D Frank Gielen gielen.f@2college.nl
Vwo - Mentoren leerjaar 5
A5AHerma Apperlooapperloo.h@2college.nl
A5BIne Ulteeultee.i@2college.nl
Vwo - Mentoren leerjaar 6
A6A  Anke van Herkherk.a@2college.nl
A6BBart Hondebrinkhondebrink.b@2college.nl

 

Naar boven