Omhoog
Aanmelden
Contact Durendael

Contactgegevens locatie​ ​

​Adres
 
Van Kemenadelaan 5
5061 EE, Oisterwijk
Telefoon 013 - 528 67 95
Fax 013 - 528 73 01​
E-mail durendael@2college.nl

Contactgegevens schoolleiding​

​Vestigingsdirecteur

Dhr. H. Burgmans

burgmans.h@2college.nl

Locatiecoördinator​

Dhr. J. de Ponti​

ponti.j@2college.nl

Teamleider vmbo-bkgt 1/2​

Mw. J. de Ponti​

ponti.j2@2college.nl

Teamleider vmbo-bk 3/4​

Dhr. P. Timmermans

timmermans.p@2college.nl

Teamleider vmbo-gt 3/4

Mw. C. Smit​

smit.c@2college.nl

Teamleider havo-vwo TTO 1/2/3​

Dhr. V. van der Cammen     

cammen.v@2college.nl​

Teamleider havo-vwo 1/2/3​

Mw. S. Rijnen

rijnen.s@2college.nl  

Teamleider havo-vwo 4/5/6​

Dhr. A. Lensvelt​

lensvelt.a@2college.nl​

​Locatie & Route